Where no Mole has gone before

Screen Shot 033

I am back into the game!  Though I really have no clothes, all the poseboxes I need…or some other stuff, I’m working on Chapter 9!  By the picture above, I guess you know who’s in it 😉

Clarice, my new computer, works like a dream and I’m SO excited about actually using the graphics to the max.  I get to use shadows!  Down size, windows 8.1 and Gadwin won’t let me take pictures in full screen.  That’s a shame.  I hate cropping pictures, but oh well.  Made an action for it in photoshop already.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

