A Little Band T-Shirt

ScreenShot001

“And that’s why you should always save twenty simoleons. Never know when they’ll come in handy.” Mary-Sue said.

ScreenShot002

“Honey?”

ScreenShot003

“Hey, Lilith look at me while I’m talking to you!

ScreenShot021

“OH MY SIMGOD MOM!!!”

ScreenShot005

“We’re wearing the same T-shirt!” Lilith shrieked.

“Heh, I guess we are.”

ScreenShot006

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to A Little Band T-Shirt

  1. Hate to say it, but as a teenage I would have been embarrassed if my mom was wearing the same shirt as me.

  2. Nine Yellow says:

    WCIF the T-shirt! 😀

Leave a Reply

